Sales & Acquisition Team

LONDON OFFICE

Lara Cox
Group Chief Operations Officer
lcox@earthtouchsa.com

Chris Fletcher
Director of Sales and Programming
chris@earthtouchuk.com

Ros Ali
Sales Manager
ros@earthtouchuk.com

Susan Lee
Director of Acquisitions & Business Development
susan@earthtouchuk.com

DURBAN OFFICE

Graeme Duane
Creative Director
gduane@earthtouchsa.com

Noeleen Padayachee
Head of Production Management
npadayachee@earthtouchsa.com

Stephen Embleton
News Network & Online Manager
info@earthtouchsa.com

Claire Sladden
Acquisition and Distribution Coordinator
csladden@earthtouchsa.com

US OFFICE

Nate Scripture
SVP of Production & Executive Producer
natescripture@earthtouchusa.com